Lloyd’s list global awards 2017 – finalists revealed

12 September, 2017

Evergas is nominated in the category:

The Innovation Award sponsored by China Merchants Port Holdings

This award recognizes an innovative project or technology which has demonstrated or has verified potential to move shipping forward.

Our panel will welcome entries that showcase new ideas, ship designs, equipment and services that have shown to be, or hold the promise of, offering shipping a distinct application for business improvement. Whether in safety, environment or operational efficiency, the award is made to the technology solution that the judges believe demonstrates the innovation needed to move shipping forward.

See the finalist here : Click Here

Share This

By continuing to use the evergas.net site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.